• Search Artists
  • Send Request
  • Negotiate Terms
  • Receive Quotation
  • Discuss
  • Pay
  • Deliver
  • Send Feedback

Standard Fee

You can see standard fee on category profiles.


See List Prices


Favorited:  0    100cpt See CPT distribution

Projects Done 0

Satisfaction good good good good good (0.0)

See more



Jp 日本語

Other Category(s)


I've loved drawing since I was in junior high school, and the art I saw as a child was the box art of plastic models. Nowadays, the easiest things to draw are motorcycles and girls, and trains and girls. I also have drawings from 1990 to 2020, but my drawing style has changed, and now in 2024, I'm working hard to get back into it.

  • Creator ID:30482
  • Gender:private
  • Age:private
  • Career:0year(s)
  • Area:Japan
  • Last Login:Within a month


Arrow_left_b /1 Arrow_right_b
See more


There are no project which is permited to show here.


Motorcycle illustrations, girl illustrations, oil paintings


Graduated from Saitama Prefectural Showa High School. Graduated from the night school graphic design course at Toyo Art School. Joined a design office as an assistant, which did a lot of magazine layout work for publishers, but failed. After that, worked as a DTP operator at a printing company for four years, but was unsuccessful and worked in a warehouse, but it didn't amount to anything, so now I'm independent as an illustrator.


I have been working in a job I don't like for many years, and I'm not good at asserting myself or negotiating. I've always just done what I was told, so I want to be more independent and self-reliant in my work.

Contact (FREE)
 Go to Page Top
Please check email from us to confirm your email address.